Get in touch.

Do you have questions about our services, would you like to get to know us personally or would you like specific information about your offer or a product sample?

You can contact us via the contact form, telephone, email and post.

likora map mobile

Contact form

Contact data

PHONE +49 5234 20559-0
FAX +49 5234 20559-29
EMAIL info@likora.de

LIKORA GMBH
SIEMENSSTRASSE 2
D-32805 HORN-BAD MEINBERG

Martin Oxborough

Sales Great Britain

PHONE +44 1327 877646
FAX +44 1327 871406
EMAIL sales@m-f-s.co.uk
   

E J Hiipakka Oy

Sales Finland

PHONE +358 50 3248826
FAX +358 207 689501
EMAIL kari.hiipakka@ejh.fi
WEB www.hiipakka.net

Tomasz Szpiec

Sales Poland

PHONE +48 609 457 200
FAX +49 5234 20559 29
EMAIL tomasz.szpiec@likora.de
   

Deni Franceschin

Sales Italy

PHONE +39 327 773 1462
EMAIL franceschindeni@gmail.com

Salvocorp PTY.

Sales South Africa

PHONE +27 11 4728899
FAX +27 11 4728897
EMAIL info@salvocorp.co.za
WEB www.salvocorp.co.za
Likora BungardChr

Christian Bungard

Managing director

PHONE +49 5234 20559-15
FAX +49 5234 20559-29
EMAIL christian.bungard@likora.de
bjoern bent

Björn Bent

Managing director

PHONE +49 5234 20559-19
FAX +49 5234 20559-29
EMAIL bjoern.bent@likora.de
Likora BungardC

Carina Bungard

Sales

PHONE +49 5234 20559-17
FAX +49 5234 20559-29
EMAIL carina.bungard@likora.de
Likora HagemeierS

Susanne Hagemeier

Sales

PHONE +49 5234 20559-18
FAX +49 5234 20559-29
EMAIL susanne.hagemeier@likora.de
Likora PetersJ

Jonas Peters

Sales

PHONE +49 5234 20559-14
FAX +49 5234 20559-29
EMAIL jonas.peters@likora.de
Likora JakobiA 1

Alexander Jakobi

 

PHONE +49 5234 20559-16
FAX +49 5234 20559-29
EMAIL alexander.jakobi@likora.de
Likora JakobiW

Wilhelm Jakobi

Production Management

PHONE +49 5234 20559-22
FAX +49 5234 20559-29
EMAIL wilhelm.jakobi@likora.de
Likora GolzA

André Golz

Work preparation

PHONE +49 5234 20559-13
FAX +49 5234 20559-29
EMAIL andre.golz@likora.de
Likora HolsteH

Heike Holste

Accounting

PHONE +49 5234 20559-12
FAX +49 5234 20559-29
EMAIL heike.holste@likora.de
Likora BungardK

Kathrin Bungard

Marketing

PHONE +49 5234 20559-16
FAX +49 5234 20559-29
EMAIL kathrin.bungard@likora.de

Discover products, get samples.

Harmonious, rustic or accentuated: With our surfaces you make your product successful. At the same time, we offer to implement your individual decor development together with you.

Discover our decors and order free samples as well as data for your rendering process.

Please contact us for individual inquiries.

LIKORA Insights

New decors, design trends and News from LIKORA Interested? Consider subscribing to our newsletter.

Sample basket
Your sample basket is empty.

Choose your language: